Our Valuable Team Members

Jon Jones

Jon M. Jones

President & CEO - Director
jjones@wabizbank.com
Gordon Osberg

Gordon Osberg

Senior VP - Chief Credit Officer
gosberg@wabizbank.com
Joanna West

Joanna West

VP - Marketing Director
jwest@wabizbank.com
Sue Taylor

Sue Taylor

VP - Operations Manager
staylor@wabizbank.com
Christine Wentzel

Christine Wentzel

VP - Controller
cwentzel@wabizbank.com
Lee Sherman

Lee Sherman

VP - Business Relationship Manager
lsherman@wabizbank.com
Nick Benzschawel

Nick Benzschawel

VP - Business Relationship Manager
nbenzschawel@wabizbank.com
Sam Bovard

Sam Bovard

VP - Business Relationship Manger
sbovard@wabizbank.com
Vaughn Reece

Vaughn Reece

VP - Loan Review Officer
vreece@wabizbank.com
Dawn Wilson

Dawn Wilson

Accounting Specialist
dwilson@wabizbank.com
melissa-3

Melissa Stone

AVP/Branch Manager
mstone@wabizbank.com
Penny Means-Sr. Loan Processor

Penny Means

Sr. Loan Processor
pmeans@wabizbank.com
Kristi Hilts-Client Care Specialist

Kristi Hilts

Client Care Specialist
khilts@wabizbank.com
Jenisha Rivera-Client Care Specialist

Jenisha Rivera

Client Care Specialist
jrivera@wabizbank.com